The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation, Inc.

Contacts/Tours

Primary

General

The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, Okla. 73401
Main number: 580-223-5810

Biosafety

David McSweeney
Biosafety and Greenhouse Research Manager
dgmcsweeney@noble.org
580-224-6784

Emergency Contact

24-hour security
580-224-6000

Media/Public Relations

J. Adam Calaway
Director of Communications
jacalaway@noble.org
580-224-6209

Safety

Robert Williams
Safety and Risk Manager
rdwilliams@noble.org
580-224-6234

Website/Webmaster

Shane Porter
Web and New Media Manager
websupport@noble.org
Tech support: 580-224-6299

Like us on Facebook! Follow the Noble Foundation on Twitter! Follow the Noble Foundation on Pinterest! Watch our YouTube videos! Connect with us on LinkedIn!

Departmental

Agriculture Helpline

Tabby Campbell
Ag Services and Resource Supervisor
Ag-Helpline Form
580-224-6500

Business Development

Jeff Moen
Director of Business Development
jsmoen@noble.org
580-224-6205

Engagement

Mary Kate Wilson
Director of Philanthropy, Engagement and
Project Management
engagement@noble.org
580-224-6213

Human Resources

nfhr@noble.org
580-224-6230

Library

Kim Craven
Senior Library Associate
library@noble.org
580-224-6264

Philanthropy

Mary Kate Wilson
Director of Philanthropy, Engagement and
Project Management
granting@noble.org
580-224-6246

Sponsored Programs/Extramural Funding

Carol Smith
External Funding Administrator
cjsmith@noble.org
580-224-6222

Campus/Farm Tours

The Noble Foundation offers tours of its research campus, its research farms and facilities to civic organizations, associations, schools and other groups.

To schedule a tour, contact:

Events/Tours

J. Adam Calaway
Director of Communications
jacalaway@noble.org
580-224-6209

Noble Academy

Jenn Scott
Educational Outreach Assistant
jmscott@noble.org
580-224-6216

If visiting the Noble Foundation,
directions are available online.

The Noble Foundation campus is:
Tobacco Free